The Natural Way

Natural Health & Wellness Workshop Series 2015

Natural Health & Wellness Workshop Series 2015

In 1978, I was in design school, working part-time and taking extra classes in art. I was living in one of the most populated cities in the world with high pollution. No surprise, my health started acting up.

A monthly cold with sore throat was what bothered me enough to want to do something because it was getting in the way of my activities.

What I didn’t know was that my body was telling me what I needed and I didn’t know how to listen. By 1979, I began my path of natural health and wellness and I haven’t looked back.

A chronic student and teacher, I began to learn more and more about the natural way of balancing your health and well-being. Excited about what I was learning, I began to share it with everyone who would listen about achieving a healthy balance.

The natural way is an excellent maintenance plan. It can give you a tune-up and a boost when you need it and gets you back on the road.

These practices have been around for ages but the questions people have are: What is it? How does it work? Understanding the questions that most people have about natural practices and what they do, I’ve put together a series of workshops to introduce these practices and invited some contemporary practitioners to demonstrate how they practice these methods to help increase your Natural Practice IQ.

I hope that the workshops help educate more people about natural practices for good health maintenance, the natural way.

I’ll be interviewing my guest practitioners so stay tuned to hear more about them. If you would like to know more about the workshop series, visit our workshop page.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • February 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  
  • Lilibeth André

  • Receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,195 other followers

  • The Top Five

  • Copyright Notice

    © Lilibeth André and Art by Lilibeth André, 2009-2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this text, images or content without express and written permission Lilibeth André is strictly prohibited. For permission to license, exhibit or purchase any of the artwork, email info@lilibethandre.com. Links to this site may be made with full and clear accreditation to Lilibeth André and Art by Lilibeth André.