News

Just to bring you up to date on my latest news. First of all, I am very excited to have been selected as one of the visiting writers for the Kroger ‘Writers in the Stores Program’. This is a fantastic opportunity to share my book with more people. I am having a blast and since I am just starting out in stores near me, I am running into people that I know in a whole new different environment. A great way to say hello and to get to tell more people about my book.

I have to make special acknowledgement and thank Kroger for their initiative to help promote the arts and literacy, as well as local talent. The managers and staff have been great to work with. Kudos for your awesome customer service. I get to see it in action.

Along the same lines, I finally launched the Facebook Page for my book: The Lady of The Turquoise Pendant where you can read about my book adventure. I hope you LIKE it.

That’s all for now.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Lilibeth André

  • Receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,186 other followers

  • The Top Five

  • Copyright Notice

    © Lilibeth André and Art by Lilibeth André, 2009-2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this text, images or content without express and written permission Lilibeth André is strictly prohibited. For permission to license, exhibit or purchase any of the artwork, email info@lilibethandre.com. Links to this site may be made with full and clear accreditation to Lilibeth André and Art by Lilibeth André.